Are there vegetarian options at Panera Bread?
Share your experience with Panera Bread's vegetarian menu options
Yes, Panera Bread has options for vegetarians. People who don't eat meat should be able to order off of the Panera Bread menu. See their page for more information.
Also see their homepage for even more information about about the Panera Bread menu, their locations, and their hours.
Learn more at panerabread.com.
Update: we've found 80 more family restaurants stores that currently offer vegetarian options and 230 food & drink stores that are offering vegetarian options . You can also view all 215 stores that offer vegetarian options across all categories.