Does Panera Bread offer a loyalty or rewards program?

Does Panera Bread give points or perks for regular customers? Does panerabread.com have a loyalty program? Does Panera Bread have a loyalty card? How do I join?
Loyalty programs rating: 3.0 - 1 ratings
No, Panera Bread does not offer loyalty programs.
We researched this on Jul 25, 2020. Check Panera Bread's website to see if they have updated their loyalty programs policy since then.
Check website
However, Panera Bread does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Panera Bread coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other customer service features does Panera Bread offer? Here's their scorecard:
Contact Information: No 105.9k stores offer this Social Media Pages: No 83.3k stores offer this
Gift Cards: No 8.9k stores offer this Money-back Guarantee: No 7.5k stores offer this
Loyalty Programs: No 4.4k stores offer this Live Chat: No 1.2k stores offer this
Order Changes/cancellations: No 720 stores offer this Order Tracking: Yes More details
White-glove Delivery: No 57 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 brands like Panera Bread that do offer loyalty programs:
Denny's (dennys.com) is a brand like Panera Bread that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Red Robin (redrobin.com) is a brand like Panera Bread that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Boston Market (bostonmarket.com) is a brand like Panera Bread that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
P.F. Chang's (pfchangs.com) is a brand like Panera Bread that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Red Lobster (redlobster.com) is a brand like Panera Bread that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
T.G.I. Friday's (tgifridays.com) is a brand like Panera Bread that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
LongHorn Steakhouse (longhornsteakhouse.com) is a brand like Panera Bread that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Restaurant.com (restaurant.com) is a brand like Panera Bread that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Bonefish Grill (bonefishgrill.com) is a brand like Panera Bread that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Ruby Tuesday (rubytuesday.com) is a brand like Panera Bread that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer loyalty programs
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Panera Bread
Get verified for Panera Bread and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Panera Bread's loyalty programs?
Share your opinion
Rate Panera Bread's loyalty programs:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Panera Bread's loyalty programs
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
342
Jul 25, 2020

Panera Bread FAQ

Does Panera Bread offer contact information?

Does Panera Bread offer social media pages?

Does Panera Bread offer gift cards?

Does Panera Bread offer money-back guarantee?

Does Panera Bread offer loyalty programs?

Does Panera Bread offer live chat?

Does Panera Bread allow order changes/cancellations?

Does Panera Bread offer order tracking?

Does Panera Bread offer white-glove delivery?

View full FAQ
panerabread.com
Rated 4.6 - 48 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Panera Bread?
Get Verified for Panera Bread
Become a verified brand rep for Panera Bread and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required